clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Look at the Entire DJ Lineup for Hakkasan's Opening

Hakkasan's cabs at Ultra in Miami
Hakkasan's cabs at Ultra in Miami
Photo: Facebook

Pull out the day planner. Hakkasan just announced its lineup of deejays for the first three weekends. The massive five-level nightclub, lounge and restaurant going into the front of the MGM Grand plans to roll out its roster of deejays including Tiësto and Calvin Harris during preview, grand opening and fight night weekends coming up in April.

Tickets go on sale this Friday at 10 a.m. on the official Website.

Here's a look at the entire lineup:

Preview Weekend
Thursday, April 18 — Deadmau5

Friday, April 19 — Hardwell

Saturday, April 20 — Bingo Players, Dutch dance duo made up of Paul Baümer and Maarten Hoogstraten.

Sunday, April 21 — Tommy Trash

Grand Opening Weekend
Thursday, April 25 — Steve Aoki

Friday, April 26 — Deadmau5

Saturday, April 27 — Calvin Harris/GQ Magazine Event

Sunday, April 28 — Laidback Luke. The Dutch deejay debuts his "Revolt" event series

Fight Weekend
Thursday, May 2 — R3hab

Friday, May 3 — Tiësto

Saturday, May 4 — Calvin Harris

Sunday, May 5 — Tiësto
· All Coverage of Hakkasan [~ELV~]

Hakkasan Las Vegas Nightclub

3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard, , NV 89109 (702) 891-3838 Visit Website

Hakkasan

3799 Las Vegas Blvd. S., Las Vegas, NV

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Eater Las Vegas newsletter

The freshest news from the local food world